AEAUSA 2020:Laycon Wins Best Artist for the Year

"AEAUSA 2020 Laycon wins Best New Artist Of The Year Award"

BBNaija star, Laycon was named one of the winner of the best new artist category which also had as nominees, Daddy Andre, John Blaq, Ojayy Wright, Masauti, Zuchu, Chetekela, YKee Benda, Mickael, and Olakira.

The Lagos-based rapper was excited about the news and gave credit for the win to his loyal fans, ICONS.


No comments:

Post a comment